Legal Bharat Services Reviews
20-06-2024
Very fast service and Good service
" "

- Navneet Nalla

20-06-2024
On time
" " Very quick , no follow up was required and reachable

- Shilpashree Kasargod

19-06-2024
Good sarvice
" "

- Karishma chakor

19-06-2024
Good service ????
" "

- Arpit jain

18-06-2024
Gud service
" " Nice work on time

- Venkat

15-06-2024
Excellent
" "

- Satnam Singh

15-06-2024
Excellent
" " Excellent

- Revel Foods

14-06-2024
Excellent
" " Very Nice

- Abhijit khandare

14-06-2024
Very good
" " Great

- Shahnaz fatma

14-06-2024
Good service
" "

- Ravi Kumar

13-06-2024
Very fast service and economic charges
" " Executives behaviour r outstanding and they r authentic about this trade

- Sanjib Kumar Ghosh

13-06-2024
Very good service
" " Got very good seevice from the team.

- MANIKANDAN

08-06-2024
Fast service
" "

- Rocky kumar

06-06-2024
Very smooth operation
" " Very smooth operation. Nothing too difficult...with 2 to 3 days work is done. Service is excellent

- Denzil Jonathan Borneo

04-06-2024
Mind blowing response
" " Gud job

- Roshan Zameer Saba

04-06-2024
Aap ka let hotha hai
" " 4/6/2024

- Komal kumari

03-06-2024
Very good
" " Good

- Rajib gogoi

03-06-2024
Good effort
" " nice work but taken 5 days

- saurav ram ji

02-06-2024
Tm registration
" " I got Trademark done for my business through Legal Bharat Services and Shabreen has been my contact person. From the first call till date, he’s been very efficient and professional. As usual, trademark registration has ups and downs in the process but he has been informative and helped me understand what is happening and steps to be taken. Even though I’m not happy with other’s efficiency at Legal Bharat Services , I’m rating 5 star because of him. Keep up the good work Shabreen

- Alok das

02-06-2024
Best in legal field
" " The executives are highly knowledgeable and responsive. They provided invaluable assistance with various tasks, including company registration, lawyer support, and legal opinions. I had a very positive experience working with the team. While their services are on the higher end, their expertise and responsiveness make them a worthwhile investment for businesses seeking efficient and reliable support.

- Suvramaniaum

02-06-2024
Trademark registration in just 1 day
" " I had contacted LEGAL BHARAT SERVICES for TM and Logo registration for my friend. Previously I had associated for two other firms. My previous two associations was really productive and seamless. This time around, Mohammed Khalid was the contact person whom I had contacted for the same. The whole process was well explained and was really supportive initiating the process of registration and filing it. We had got the TM and waiting for Registration process to be completed. I wish the team very best to continue the good work with transparency and commitment.

- Kiran kumari

02-06-2024
Trademark experts
" " The exceptional service provided by your trademark registration company. Mr. Souvik in particular, was incredibly supportive and kind throughout the process. His professionalism and willingness to assist made the entire experience smooth and efficient. I am very pleased with the service and would not hesitate to recommend your company to others. Thank you for the outstanding support.

- Nitu

02-06-2024
Thanks to legal bharat services
" " They have done my private limited company registration in just 25 days , recommended highly

- Munis raijada

02-06-2024
Best company
" " Legal bharat services provide best fssai registration services

- Rajan

31-05-2024
On time assistance
" " till now the service has been adequete and i hope this process done in time

- swaroop

31-05-2024
Service is excellent
" " Service is excellent, and the staff are very responsive. I would like to express my gratitude to Mr. Mukul Shaw for his assistance with my GST filing.

- Vinoth Kumar

31-05-2024
Replies to my queries were very well
" " Replies to my queries were very well explained. Options available to me were clearly informed.

- Rajni

31-05-2024
I was surprised that I got help
" " I was surprised that I got help and guidance on live chat at in morning dated 28.03.2024 when I decided to finally look for legal help online and I got full support and very friendly clear professional approach

- dilip kr

24-05-2024
Fsscci licence
" " I got my licence in 3days. Thank u team

- Vaahila

23-05-2024
superv
" " received my certificate by 2 days thank you lbs

- nature essend llp

23-05-2024
Very nice Employess
" " Legal bharat services best Fssai registration provider

- two tea pvt ltd

21-05-2024
Thanks Legal Bharat Service
" " Well done LBS.Good supporting staff so I suggest all for taking legal services of Legal Bharat Service

- Ameer Mazhar Zaidi

21-05-2024
Thanks Legal Bharat Service
" " Bharat Legal Service working is good and staff is fully supporting....well done LBS

- Ameer Mazhar Zaidi

20-05-2024
Thanks Legal Bharat Service
" " Great Legal Bharat Service all Services and good Supporting Staff

- Ameer Mazhar Zaidi M D Zaidi Power etc

20-05-2024
Good Supporting staff
" " Legal Bharat Service Staff is much Supporting so i suggest all for Legal work by Bharat Legal Service only

- Ameer Mazhar Zaidi

18-05-2024
Great team
" " Your staff is very helpful and cooperative.. has made my documentation journey very easy and tension free.. i would like to appreciate Sneha and saurav both for their immense support and patience

- Sushmith Shetty

17-05-2024
Your work to good. Osm
" " Just fine

- Vibhor Tripathi

16-05-2024
GREAT
" " Thank you so much for making my document process so easy. Tons of Thanks & blessings to you specifically Mrs. yadav who understood my condition listened to me and guided me the right for the legal documents of my cafe

- VIKARM DALAL

16-05-2024
Thank you legal bharat services.
" " I have interacted with Tabasum so far, I was lost before I started but she helped me alot. We did face alot of extra documents required , but Tabasum did give me great solutions which fastened the process. I have now received my Fssai for 5 years nas I am extremely motivated and excited to get a kickstart for my business. Thank you so much Legal Bharat

- EIKA

14-05-2024
Very Cooperative Staff They Guide Me Very Well
" "

- Nitin Anand

08-05-2024
Verry good wark
" " Bijneshman

- Sumant

06-05-2024
Good service
" " My experience is too good,,they are very serious and passionate about there work

- Kushagra sharma

06-05-2024
FSSAI
" " The Registration Phase was very smooth and well versed and the communication between was quite smooth... Hoping for a fast work

- Ashutosh Singh

04-05-2024
FSSAI
" " Good Experience in the initial stage of filing for FSSAI hope it will be done at some speed. Overall Satisfied with the service

- Nitin Ranjan

03-05-2024
FSSAI
" " It was very good experience and ur service is really fast and smooth. Registration process experience was really good and i hope the final work will also be fast. Looking to associate in future for any other legal work

- Nitin Ranjan

03-05-2024
Vary good
" " Nice

- Rakesh

02-05-2024
nice service
" " Nice

- shalom

29-04-2024
Super
" " Very good experience. Unexplainable.

- Rajdeep Sengupta

29-04-2024
Fssai license
" " Good and relaible service.

- Ahad Merchant

29-04-2024
Easy and quick
" " Fast and easy except the waiting time for the certificate.

- Darei Albert Shimray

29-04-2024
Good service
" " Satisfied

- SITARAM PANDIT

29-04-2024
Good service
" " Good

- Renu aggrawal

28-04-2024
Good sarvice
" " Really good

- Sivasaravanan

27-04-2024
I was afraid when the time visit this site,it's not very supporting team working very good thank you.
" "

- Anusha visinigiri

27-04-2024
" "

- Drx. Deepali Bhartia

26-04-2024
Best and affordable
" " Quick support

- Reena kumari

26-04-2024
Best system work
" " I was fear, It's a trusted organization, site

- Narendra Charde

26-04-2024
Best system work
" " I was fear, It's a trusted organization, site

- Narendra Charde

25-04-2024
Good
" " Good service ????

- Bendangtula

25-04-2024
Excellent
" " Easy and quick

- Vedansh

24-04-2024
Excellent nathure was staff very help full
" " Nice

- Sarthak

24-04-2024
Good service
" " Good

- Baikuntha Mahanta

24-04-2024
Good service
" " Good

- Baikuntha Mahanta

22-04-2024
Excellent
" " Great

- Mecievinu kharutso

19-04-2024
Finally found a genuine one. Go for it guys????????????
" " Best one.

- Kamling Wangsu

19-04-2024
very good
" "

- rohit goyal

19-04-2024
Quite professional and quick service
" " Excellent service

- Sachin

17-04-2024
Good
" " It was so easy with the help of your team Thank you.

- Pawan Kumari

17-04-2024
excellent
" "

- paras

17-04-2024
excellent
" "

- paras

17-04-2024
5
" " Fine

- Sneha

16-04-2024
Veri good
" " Good ????

- Shyam lal joshi

13-04-2024
" " Very good

- Jupalli Bhargavi

12-04-2024
Exceptional customer service
" " Staff was very helpful

- Sowmya Shree H R

12-04-2024
Good and satisfied
" "

- Vriti Gupta

12-04-2024
Very nice
" "

- Excellent

09-04-2024
" " Good and polite

- K HEMANTH

09-04-2024
" " Fantastic

- Rakesh Singh

08-04-2024
Nice services
" " Very good

- Amanpreet

08-04-2024
Licensing registration
" " It was a difficult task to go out yourself and apply for registrations related to Government Authorities. Legal Bharat services have actually made it simple and streamlined. Thanks for making a tough task simple.

- Ankkit kumar

08-04-2024
" " My experience is very good Very hardworking and helpfull staff

-

06-04-2024
Well supportive LBS team!! I'm satisfied????
" "

- KRISHNA JAISWAL

05-04-2024
Very good service by LBS. Staff support & response excellent !
" " LBS helped me in my application for FSSAI License

- Premraj Patra

04-04-2024
Very excelent service
" " Very good service,they helped us Very much

- V.Venkataramanaprabha

04-04-2024
Excellent and well supporting service
" "

- Abhishek singh

03-04-2024
Awesome
" " Excellent service. Supportive working team. Thank you for providing such a great service. Really appreciated. ????

- Ram Tamang

01-04-2024
Excellent
" "

- SAIPRASAD RAO

30-03-2024
Best service
" " Very good service

- Pilla Satish kumar

30-03-2024
Good
" " Good service done by the team.

- Nandha kumar

30-03-2024
LBS good service
" " Good response call are messages thank you LBS

- Durga Prasad

30-03-2024
Excellent service and fast work thanks to Sneha ji
" " Very good

- PRIYANKA

29-03-2024
Review
" " Good service

- Hemnath soundararajan

28-03-2024
Good
" " Better

- Rakesh kumar jha

28-03-2024
On time
" " Work on time

- Virendra

27-03-2024
Good
" "

- Simranjit Singh

27-03-2024
" "

- Sumadevi

27-03-2024
He'll
" "

- Ramsagar mahyi

26-03-2024
Rakesh
" " Good

-

23-03-2024
Very nice
" " Great fully support

- Vinod Kumar

23-03-2024
Good
" "

- Mahaveer Singh Rajput

22-03-2024
Fastest service ever
" "

-

22-03-2024
Super fast work ????????
" " Good

-

20-03-2024
Quick fast service;amazing"
" " good service

- yogesh

19-03-2024
" " Very good response and proactive response with on time support. Thanks Sneha

- Ishwar Budihal

19-03-2024
Fassai registration
" " Very good Very friendly and understanding

- Shobit

16-03-2024
Excellent
" " Amazing work

- Meena Rani Gupta

14-03-2024
" " Very good ????????????????

- Mahesh Kumawat

13-03-2024
" " Good

- BABITA KALITA

13-03-2024
Good service
" " Good

- Dawa sango lama

13-03-2024
FSSAI LICENSE
" " I had a good experience. Special thanks to Shabreen , I was very satisfied only after her help. She was so helpful and all my doubts were sorted properly. THANK YOU SHABREEN

- Pooja Singh

12-03-2024
An excellent service institute.
" "

- Ved Prakash

11-03-2024
Best service
" " Excellent service

- Pragna paresh chheda

11-03-2024
Very good n super fast work done
" " I’m very happy that work has been done soon

- Dilip j

08-03-2024
" " Very Good

- Govind Singh

08-03-2024
FSSAI LICENCE
" " Excellent and prompt work done

- Dinesh Ahuja

06-03-2024
Very speedy service
" " Really very much proud of ur services. Excellent efforts

- RAJ KAPOOR

06-03-2024
Excellent customer service
" " Rapid action

- Anil Raja

06-03-2024
Jeshhsharma
" " Very super service

- Hotel Krishna cottage ramgarh panchkula

05-03-2024
Service is reliable
" "

- Suman rai

04-03-2024
Satisfied:)
" "

-

04-03-2024
Gud seveis ????????
" "

-

02-03-2024
Fassi licence
" " Super fast .. awesome

- SAI KUMAR KUNEPALLI

02-03-2024
Your services is really appreciable, thanks for your very good service
" " Very good experience

- Preet gill

01-03-2024
Quick service and very nice assistance
" "

- Achala Jha

01-03-2024
" " Very good service, experience persons, knowledgeable and supportive.

- Anandhi ShanmugaSundaram

01-03-2024
Very good
" " Very nice experience to get the fssai certificate

- Hemavathy

28-02-2024
FSSAI Certificate
" " Very good Service and I love this your very fast response and I love it?? very very fast process and Supportive Team thank you ????

- Gautam Das

28-02-2024
NYC and very easy
" "

- Alok swain

28-02-2024
NYC and very easy
" "

- Alok swain

27-02-2024
Good service
" " Quick and easy than Cleartax/ quickr

- Kcp

27-02-2024
Excellent Job by Guddi Kumari
" " Guddi Kumari helped me with the process point to point and made things easier to me. Keep up the good work Kumari.

- Murali Peri

26-02-2024
" " Excellent service

- Navin kumsr Sinha

26-02-2024
" " Very helpful and nice behaviour

- Benita Nath

24-02-2024
Very good
" "

- Usha sikoria

24-02-2024
Very good
" " Feel good

- Mahesh Kumar

23-02-2024
Good Service and Supportive staff
" " Awesome

- Samar Kumar

23-02-2024
Quick Response
" "

- Sundar Kondala

22-02-2024
Quick and transparent service!
" "

- Shreyans

22-02-2024
Online Experience
" " Easy and excellent experience

-

21-02-2024
Good service. I am satisfied..
" "

- Ms shahzad

21-02-2024
Cicn
" " 2 vayrs

- Shivlal meena

21-02-2024
Cicn
" " 2 yavrs

- Shivlal meena

21-02-2024
Best and fast service
" " It was great working with your team. Thank you

- Ibrahim shah

19-02-2024
Prompt service
" "

- Yogita pethe

19-02-2024
Excellent Service
" "

- Daniel Chetri

19-02-2024
very good
" " satisfied to work with you.

- tirtha pokhel

19-02-2024
Simply the Best.
" " Very Quick Response with pleasing customer Services

- Madhu babu Kottala

19-02-2024
Simply the Best.
" " Very Quick Response with pleasing customer Services

- Madhu babu Kottala

16-02-2024
Good
" " Good service

- Mirza aaijaz baig

16-02-2024
Speed responding and good comunication and user friendly
" "

- Raja kishore

15-02-2024
Good
" " Good

- Pooja priyadarshini

15-02-2024
Great Service
" " Swift service provided

- Parminder Singh Sohal

15-02-2024
Quick & Easy response
" " The response for the request is very fast and very helpful for completing the process of the application.

- Anuradha vajrala

15-02-2024
Quick & Easy response
" " The response for the request is very fast and very helpful for completing the process of the application.

- Anuradha vajrala

14-02-2024
Ok
" " Best

- Ravindra

14-02-2024
Good performance
" "

- Dokka koteswararao

12-02-2024
Quality service
" " Better response and made our process of application easy

- Badavath Ramoji Rao Naik

12-02-2024
Quality service
" " Better response and made our process of application easily

- Badavath Ramoji Rao Naik

12-02-2024
Quality service
" " Very Good response and made our process of application easy

- Badavath Ramoji Rao Naik

11-02-2024
Very Good work
" " It was very nice

- Pankaj Singh Bagdwal

10-02-2024
Good
" " Good

- Prveen

10-02-2024
Prompt and accurate services
" " Very friendly sevice

- Bhavani

10-02-2024
Good experience
" "

- Johnson

09-02-2024
5
" " Good

- Champok

08-02-2024
Great
" " Quick & best

- Dom,s Mukesh jain

08-02-2024
" " Quick & best

- Dom,s Mukesh jain

08-02-2024
" " Quick & best

- Dom,s Mukesh jain

07-02-2024
Very Nice work
" " Good Work good responsibility and good good behaviour

- Surendra Singh

07-02-2024
Good
" " Nice ????

- Manmeet singh

07-02-2024
Very Nice work
" " Good job and responsibilities and good behaviour

- Surendra Singh

07-02-2024
Awesome
" " Good team work grt job done by you

- Nagesh

07-02-2024
Quick Service And Nice Experience
" " -

- Rajkumar Pulani

07-02-2024
Quick Service and nice Experience
" "

- Rajkumar Pulani

07-02-2024
" " Great

- Vinay Karki

07-02-2024
the whole process completed by Tabassum AFROZ was very satisfactory and up to the mark.I am very happy with her work and the way she managed everything.
" "

-

07-02-2024
Gud follow ip
" "

- Rudresh D O

07-02-2024
One of the best service
" " best services

- Shabir

06-02-2024
It's really very admirable.servicr are so fast behaviour of attending officer's are very appriciatable.thank you LEGAL BHARAT SERVICE.
" "

- Aparajita Smith

05-02-2024
Good and work with good response
" " Very well

- THIPPESWAMY SETTY GANTI

05-02-2024
Good service
" " Good

- Sk sabab quadri

05-02-2024
Very good services
" "

- Value agri resources

02-02-2024
Quick service & very helpful
" "

- Gurpreet Khurana

01-02-2024
Very good service
" "

- Prasanna Kumar NS

01-02-2024
Quick response
" " Good , doing quick all works

- Jayam Archana

01-02-2024
" " Very good sevice

- Lotus rich agro sales llp

30-01-2024
Quick service
" " Very quick service. Trustable company

- Arpita Rath

29-01-2024
Trustable and satisfied service ????
" "

- Indrajeet

29-01-2024
I have very good experience with the company because of their commitment and work very conveniently to me. Thanks a lot and regards
" " Very nice experience

- Shilpi khaneja

29-01-2024
I have very good experience with the company because of their commitment and work very conveniently to me. Thanks a lot and regards
" " Very nice experience

- Shilpi khaneja

29-01-2024
Good
" "

-

27-01-2024
Quick and effecient
" " All good. But they could have been proactive than reactive

- Hruday Reddy

27-01-2024
VERI VERI GOOD
" " Good

- SURESH N MANDIR

26-01-2024
Excellent
" " Good and co operative

- Chintan Bhatti

26-01-2024
Excellent
" " Representatives helped me a lot in getting done the documentation process

- Armeen

25-01-2024
Trusted
" " Trusted and very helpful.

- Laxmi sharma

23-01-2024
Excellent
" " I am satisfied from your side..So nice of you

- Master di chakki

20-01-2024
Very Fast And Excellent Service
" "

- Royal 7

20-01-2024
" " Very good service

- Lotus rich agro sales llp

19-01-2024
Best and faster service
" "

- Bhimavarapu naga rani

19-01-2024
Very very good service
" " L B Service is best for all people

- Punnu

19-01-2024
A class
" " The support staff is incredibly helpful

- Lini K Jakha

18-01-2024
best
" " thank you legal bharat services for providing fssai certificate on time ,my zomato and swiggi also recieieved and low fees thank you

- karna

18-01-2024
Very Good service
" "

- Sandip sable

18-01-2024
Very good.
" " Very good communication and fast service...

- Puja kavale

17-01-2024
Good ????
" "

- Arifa

17-01-2024
Fast service
" " Nice

- Sravanthi

13-01-2024
very good
" " Good communication

- Vibhu Sharma

13-01-2024
" " Nice

- Bhavesh prajapati

12-01-2024
Best
" " Very fast and good

- Aman kumar

11-01-2024
Very good
" " Fast service

- Sion Mary

11-01-2024
V.V.Good
" " This is my first experience No any deficit to apply licence app is good agent was spottedbal

- Simon Singh

11-01-2024
Very good
" "

- Bijal chintan patel

10-01-2024
Good
" " V .V good

- Ravi thapa

10-01-2024
Very fast service
" " Very nice

- Manish kumar

06-01-2024
Very nice experience
" " Very well behaved staff and service

- Sandeep Singh

06-01-2024
Fssai
" " Mankind service

- Mahesh

04-01-2024
???? ????
" " Nice

- Pradeep Singh Rawat

04-01-2024
Good
" " V v good

- Rajeev Yadav

28-12-2023
" "

-

26-12-2023
Ok
" "

- Jay ambe decorations

26-12-2023
Tabassum
" " Excellent superb service

- Deepak

25-12-2023
Good Company Logo. Very pleased with the logo created. " " Good Company Logo. Very pleased with the logo created. It took a few minutes to build and a lot of choices to personalise.
" " T

- Kanhaiya lal

25-12-2023
Fast service
" " Good

- Pankaj Kumawat

25-12-2023
Best one
" " Best

- Prabir kar

25-12-2023
Good
" "

- Raj

19-12-2023
Thank you legal bharat services.
" " best one

- Akash chopra

14-12-2023
Nice
" "

- Harise Salim Memon

13-12-2023
Good service
" " Good experience with them They have a very big team for each department. They helped me get fssai license quickly

- Jagjit

07-12-2023
Nice
" " After don my fssai license then I will

- Ashok

07-12-2023
Good service
" " Fast and reliable

- Mahiv Chhabra

05-12-2023
Thank you legal bharat services.
" " Best thing is the prompt response from their side. Especially ms. Kanchan was extremely helpful in getting things done.fast process and prompt feedback is something which I liked most and is needed in these cases.

- Jeremy Saramarla

05-12-2023
Good work
" " Good service

- Sudhanshu Kumar

05-12-2023
Good
" "

- Puja Mondal

05-12-2023
Excellent work????
" "

- Saba Sayyed

04-12-2023
good service
" " good

- mamoni sharma

02-12-2023
Very Good
" " Very good experience

- Mir salman

02-12-2023
Very fast and quick response
" " Very good

- RAMCHANDER

30-11-2023
Very quick
" " Good cooperation by yadav madam

- Sandeep P Parte

30-11-2023
Good
" " Nice

- ???8

30-11-2023
Best service legal Bharat service thanks you so much ????
" " Nice

- Dharmesh antala

29-11-2023
Food linces
" " Very speed service

- KATHIRAVAN

29-11-2023
Quick service
" " Very good service

- Drug loft

28-11-2023
Very good quick response from the employees
" " Excellent service

- Vinny

28-11-2023
Excellent service
" " Very respectfully and responsible staffs gives more easy to get the certificate

- Suvarana

25-11-2023
Good
" " Definately a good purpose to give star for the services and work of them.thank you

- G.Pavan Kalyan

25-11-2023
excellent services.. great work. thnx for all the support. LBS
" " excellent services.. great work. thnx for all the support. LBS

- Siddharth

24-11-2023
Great experience
" " My experience with legal bharat services was amazing. Their customer service sets the bar incredibly high, also very fair and affordable charges..Their employees are the best, whatever queries I had they made sure to help me out. THANK YOU LEGAL BHARAT SERVICES AND TEAM.

- Avishek das

24-11-2023
" " Thank you legal bharat services and team for your kindness. Very humble people. They were coordinating with me through all the process..One of the employee Neha she helped with all the queries I was having, Thank you for your kindness towards me Thank you for being patience. They will provide with so many other service's also highly recommended.

- Dr. Kiran sahani

24-11-2023
Well suppose
" " Seamlessly easy process and cooperative calls that made us believe in good service and help, very grateful, thank you.

- Md .hakim uddin

24-11-2023
Great service
" "

- Sneha

24-11-2023
Got my Fssai certification
" " Thank legal bharat services.

- Dipali anjana kr

24-11-2023
Nice
" " They are doin Great job .

- Manish kr

15-07-2022
Thank you very much team, you really made my day today
" " Thank you very much team, you really made my day today, i was eagerly waiting for this, finally i can use TM in Real sence, i highly recommend others that any one can take their service, they will get your job done in time. Thank you once again.

- ROHAN KR

18-09-2023
legal bharat services search have great experience.
" " legal bharat services search have great experience staffs they are delivered all documents within 24 hours after applying, everything is very good, but you need to upgrade calling facilities help clients, mail chat is very good

- subham jain

24-05-2021
I had a good experience. Special thanks to advocate subham. I was very..
" " I had a good experience. Special thanks to advocate subham. I was very satisfied only after his help. He was so helpful and all my doubts were sorted properly.

- SUNIL KR

24-11-2023
Good Company Logo. Very pleased with the logo created.
" " Good Company Logo. Very pleased with the logo created. It took a few minutes to build and a lot of choices to personalise.

- AMIT CHAUHAN

24-11-2023
Nice work #legal Bharat services ,Franky speaking, I generally do
" " Nice work #legal Bharat services ,Franky speaking, I generally don't trust these kind of sites which asks you for money at starting and then they wants to proceed with further steps. But you guys really did a wonderful job. It helped me in winning the case. My complaint reached to the head office of my opponent and they contacted me and settled the case offline. All this happened is because of you. Really appreciating for you sincere work

- Ria das

24-10-2022
Adv. Zareika alam is marvelous literally
" " Adv. Zareika alam is marvelous literally. I had been a victim of fraud in past so it was not easy to trust another online services...but advocate zareika alam helped me with something that no one does like he literally opened the any desk for me though I can witness everything

- Meet Rachh